There is a problem with the inclusion of RTX and DLLS in Lutris

I use lutris, on an ideapad gaming 3 rtx 3050 ry 5 5600h laptop, when I turn on the game via lutris, and then turn on epic game in it, the kontrol game in epic store does not recognize the video card as rtx 3050 and refuses to turn on rtx and dll technologies, the game can be run at maximum settings, with normal fps, I checked the video card used via mangohub, and it was rtx 3050, I changed the settings in lutris many times, in the application configurations, but nothing happened. games are launched using a discrete graphics card, but it is not possible to enable rtx and dlls

Have you tried to enable this through ‘Nvidia X Server Settings’?

My card is no rtx card so I have no experience on this topic, but I would start at the point I said.

Proton 6.3-8 supports DLSS via a launch option:

what should be done there ?

I 'm sorry , what exactly do I have to do to run ?

I know where the nvidia parameters are , but there 's almost nothing you can change

Ok, thats the first position I would look. But like I said before I have no experience with RTX hardware so I cant help you anymore. :neutral_face:

I didn 't understand where to enter it ?

I use Manjaro KDE , lenovo ideapad gaming 3 ach6 laptop ( RTX 3050 , Ry 5 5600h(with GPU) 8 gb, I can’t turn on RTX and DLLS, I play through lutris, game CONTROL (in the Epic games library), through Mangohub I checked which video card works, as RTX 3050 Mobil should work, I have already updated all drivers for it, and changed the values of the DXVK settings, on the advice of friends I changed other settings, it didn’t help ,

Explain what you did EXACTLY to have RTX and DLSS (not DLLS) to work, in your game Control on EPIC through Lutris.
Also follow information here to provide proper system information.

in epic games itself , I wrote to the command line ( -dx12 ) on the advice of one user , it didn 't help