Help with First install on a 2 gpu notebook Dell Inspiron i15 gaming (7567)

Since I’m new in installing manjaro on newer hardware, I need some help in installing it on this notebook model, since I have searched on the internet but there was nothing too solid on what procedures are necessary on this computer. In procedures I’m like, secure boot, hybrid gpu mode and those minors details that I couldn’t get in one thread and those that might emerge later like plug in a hdmi to have a second monitor.

Little of back story to those who want to know:

I’m opening this thread early too, since I bought a new 1tb M.2 ssd drive for it and on this notebook the windows system is installed on this ssd, and I figured I’d like to try to use linux for a while since I can handle the day to day things on linux, but I’m not really good on solving issues related to hardware incompatiblities or not configured correctly. Oh I might also add that I will use the computer with two purposes, Gaming, specially with Minecraft mods (Multi Mc) steam games like rimworld, no man’s sky would be good too. I will also use it in programming purposes, with python, java, node.js and web development.

I hope you guys can help a new user to get to linux and never get out of it.

(Edit 1)
After reading further on the rules of the forum I noted that I provided little to no info about the hardware only the model with has some variation, so now I’ll provide it fully.

Dell inspiron 7567 a30p
Processor: I7 7700HQ 2.80GHZ
Integrated Graphics: Intel HD Graphics 630
Dedicated GPU: NVIDIA GeForce 1050 GTX TI GDDR5 4GB
RAM: 24 GB
SSD: 256GB and in the future 1TB M.2
HDD: 1TB
Audio: Realtek ALC3246 with Waves MaxxAudio Pro <-- (Can this be used on manjaro ?Not major consern)

(Edit 2)