No boot filename received

Hola a todos
soy nuevo en este mundo de los foros

Tengo una inquietud, mira instalé manjaro en mi maquina una lenovo v110-14iap por cierto y todo anduvo bien borrando el disco completo con la partición por defecto.

Pero luego quise ir por lo recomendado e instalar nuevamente (en la misma maquina) pero con la partición manual y al reiniciar hace algo no sé qué con dhcp ( sale dhcp…) y luego de un tiempo de busqueda creo lanza un error PXE-E53:No boot filename received.
¿a qué se debe?

Hi and welcome to the Forum :+1:

I moved this topic from Support to the language specific category, so native speakers can be of help.

Translation of his OP:

Hello everyone I'm new to this world of forums.

I have a concern, look I installed manjaro on my machine a lenovo v110-14iap by the way and everything went well deleting the entire disk with the default partition.

But then I wanted to go for what was recommended and install again (on the same machine) but with the manual partition and when restarting it does something I don’t know what with dhcp (dhcp comes out…) and after a while of searching I think it throws an error PXE-E53 :No boot filename received.
for what is this?

Help others to help you better by:

1. Providing system info about your hardware by posting program output instead of describing your hardware.
  2. Use new lines when a sentence ends, so it is better readable and followable by others.
  3. If english is not your native language please see:
    • :us: :uk: English [HowTo] Become multi-language on internet
    • :tr: Türkçe [Nasıl] İnternette çok dilli olun
    • :de: Deutsch [Wie man] Werden Sie im Internet mehrsprachig
    • :fr: Français [Comment] Devenir multilingue sur internet
    • :es: Española [Cómo] Conviértete en multilenguaje en Internet
    • :cn: 中文 [如何] 成为互联网上的多语言
    • :it: Italiana [Come] Diventa multilingua su internet
    • :ru: русский язык [Как] Стать многоязычным в Интернете