Changing cursor renders Manjaro Gnome unusable

I am new in Linux and tried to use Manjaro Gnome as my starting point. I tried to customized my desktop theme to look similar to Windows 11. Everything looks good and okay from icons to taskbar. Then I tried to install a windows 10 cursors from gnome looks. I made a folder .icons in home and put the cursors there. Then I went to Gnome Tweaks to change the settings. The cursor changed to windows 10, then everything lags and stops responding (even gls or something). I tried to reset my pc several times but to no avail. Everything is so lag, gnome tweaks and even the terminal is not working anymore. I have to resort reinstalling Manjaro. I don’t know why this happened but probably because I put it on the wrong folder.

Before you re-install, please try this because you have an issue in your user profile and finding out which exact setting you changed is going to take weeks if not months, therefore, we’re going to do the following:

• If you get lost, please remember Ctrl+Alt+F1 is your friend!

• Print this page so you have it as a reference while in TTY2

• Log off from the GUI

• Switch to TTY2 by pressing Ctrl+Alt+F2

• Execute:

sudo adduser RGG2

(If your local user name is the same as your user name here, otherwise substitute)

• Verify that the new user has access to the same groups as your old one by executing groups and comparing the output of both users.

groups RGG
    groups RGG2

(Where obviously, RGG is your old user and RGG2 is your new one.)
    E.G. if RGG is a member of operator and RGG2 isn’t, execute:

usermod --append --groups operator RGG2

• Copy all data files from your old profile into your new one

cp --verbose --recursive --preserve=timestamps /home/RGG/Documents/* /home/RGG2/Documents/

If that worked and you had no errors, remove the documents from your old user:

rm --recursive /home/RGG/Documents/*

repeat for:

• Pictures
    • Videos
    • Music
    • .thunderbird
    • .mozilla/firefox/