Can't switch graphic card (Intel > AMD Radeon)

I have installed Manjaro XFCE yesterday (and no, I’m not a programmer so I don’t understand code writing well, at most slightly above average) mainly because I was getting annoyed with some issues that Windows 10 updates were giving me when it comes to gaming, but now I am not only having similar problems but they are even worse because I have no idea of how to solve it.
Sometime between 2018-2019 (don’t remember well when exactly) I have acquired a Radeon RX 570 and my games’ performance improved a lot, but randomly (I believe after some Windows update) my PC set the standard/prefered graphic card to the Intel HD Graphics and even back then all I could do was manually changing the games to High Performance.
Now I have changed to Manjaro XFCE, am just learning to use it but for some reason it came with the same problem I was having for months back on Windows 10 and I tried almost everything thinkable (changed Manjaro Settings Manager unistalling Intel’s driver, tried reinstalling the drivers multiple times etc) but the problem persists and it’s being absolutely impossible for me to switch to AMD. Does someone have any idea about what can I do? If it cannot be solved all I can conclude is that it wasn’t really worth it leaving Windows if Linux Manjaro will do what I want it to do (gaming) worse than Windows 10.

What did you do here? And what state is your system in?

Are you sure you are taking the proper steps? How are you trying to use the card?

https://wiki.manjaro.org/index.php?title=Configure_Graphics_Cards#Dual_GPU

What did you do here? And what state is your system in?