Virt-manager error upon starting the virtual machine up (win10)

Hello, (i disclose im a beginner) i’ve been trying to set up GPU passthrough on virtual manager, and ive been following the tutorial made by Mental outlaw.
everything went fine, until at timestamp 15:00 when he starts up the VM. When ido what he does, I get this error
Error starting domain: internal error: qemu unexpectedly closed the monitor: qxl_send_events: spice-server bug: guest stopped, ignoring
2022-10-30T19:53:32.183681Z qemu-system-x86_64: -device {“driver”:“vfio-pci”,“host”:“0000:05:00.0”,“id”:“hostdev0”,“bus”:“pci.5”,“addr”:“0x0”}: vfio 0000:05:00.0: group 12 is not viable
Please ensure all devices within the iommu_group are bound to their vfio bus driver.

Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/usr/share/virt-manager/virtManager/asyncjob.py”, line 72, in cb_wrapper
callback(asyncjob, *args, **kwargs)
File “/usr/share/virt-manager/virtManager/asyncjob.py”, line 108, in tmpcb
callback(*args, **kwargs)
File “/usr/share/virt-manager/virtManager/object/libvirtobject.py”, line 57, in newfn
ret = fn(self, *args, **kwargs)
File “/usr/share/virt-manager/virtManager/object/domain.py”, line 1402, in startup
self._backend.create()
File “/usr/lib/python3.10/site-packages/libvirt.py”, line 1362, in create
raise libvirtError(‘virDomainCreate() failed’)
libvirt.libvirtError: internal error: qemu unexpectedly closed the monitor: qxl_send_events: spice-server bug: guest stopped, ignoring
2022-10-30T19:53:32.183681Z qemu-system-x86_64: -device {“driver”:“vfio-pci”,“host”:“0000:05:00.0”,“id”:“hostdev0”,“bus”:“pci.5”,“addr”:“0x0”}: vfio 0000:05:00.0: group 12 is not viable
Please ensure all devices within the iommu_group are bound to their vfio bus driver.

Does anyone have a way to fix this? What could I be doing wrong?
Thank you in advance

I would not use a video

(this one?)

for reference,
but instead use the Arch wiki

PCI passthrough via OVMF - ArchWiki