Updating Manjaro doesn't work - nvidia 440 450

Hello,

I’m new to manjaro, coming from Debian.
I have (again) problems with updating my systems. Since some time, it’s not possible for me anymore to use the graphical updater. It really always gives me another problem, why updating is not possible this time. And it works the way if one package is not able to update, then nothing is updated.

Error Message in the Graphical Updater:

In Konflikt stehende Abhängigkeiten:
nvidia-450xx-utils und nvidia-440xx-utils stehen im Konflikt zueinander

After clicking on “Close” the second error message:

Kann Abhängigkeiten nicht erfüllen:
nicht vorhandene Abhängigkeit ‘nvidia-440xx-utils=440.100’ benötigt von linux54-nvidia-440xx

and in the terminal with answering the question with “j” (yes):

sudo pacman -Syyu
[sudo] Passwort für wolf:
:: Synchronisiere Paketdatenbanken…
core 169,9 KiB 4,48 MiB/s 00:00 [###################################################################################] 100%
extra 2016,3 KiB 9,24 MiB/s 00:00 [###################################################################################] 100%
community 6,1 MiB 8,99 MiB/s 00:01 [###################################################################################] 100%
multilib 194,6 KiB 9,50 MiB/s 00:00 [###################################################################################] 100%
:: Starte vollständige Systemaktualisierung…
Löse Abhängigkeiten auf…
Suche nach in Konflikt stehenden Paketen…
:: nvidia-450xx-utils und nvidia-440xx-utils stehen miteinander in Konflikt (nvidia-libgl). nvidia-440xx-utils entfernen? [j/N] j
Fehler: Konnte den Vorgang nicht vorbereiten (Kann Abhängigkeiten nicht erfüllen)
:: Unerfüllbare Abhängigkeit ‘nvidia-440xx-utils=440.100’, benötigt von linux54-nvidia-440xx
:: Entfernen von nvidia-440xx-utils verletzt Abhängigkeit ‘nvidia-440xx-utils’, benötigt von lib32-nvidia-440xx-utils

and in the terminal when answering the question with “N” (no):

sudo pacman -Syyu