Manjaro KDE Plasma 20 is One of the Best Operating System in World!

I would like to really appreciate all the developers who have built this Wonderful Operating System which has won my heart. I am new user switched from Windows 10. Speed and Performance are the spectacular feature of the OS.

Developers keep up the all your creativity in treasure box …:slight_smile: :heart_eyes:

14 Likes

And is should be noted this: Is a system full of applications and settings very until for the user and that’s this reason than choice and use everyday.

1 Like

i am also new to this os
i made a ui customisation for kde
if you find it useful kindly share it
if you are free try it and make your mac friends feel" awwww"

4 Likes

@Kartik07: I tried Manjaro Gnome and Manjaro Kde, and for me, Manjaro Kde is better. That’s why I switched to Manjaro KDE. I also like Cinnamon desktop, and I use it as second desktop (Manjaro Cinnamon). So, for me, KDE and Cinnamon are the best of the world as Linux desktops.

1 Like

Yeah, i love manjaro kde…

4 Likes

With a post title like that you’ll be having all of the KDE FanBoys & FanGirls pointing their noses! :wink: And, of course, I’m not one to disagree with you at the end of the day. :+1:

2 Likes

Hello everyone

I love Manjaro specially KDE. After many moths and a lot distro hopping i finally found Manjaro and it is love sense first day.
Big THANKS to ALL that contribute to this perfect OS !

1 Like

I switched from win10 to macos because of HDPI support in Macos.
Then switched to Ubuntu for an open os.
Then switched to Manjaro KDE because the UI design feels better as what i felt when I first switched from win10 to macos.

Then I stayed in manjaro KDE because so many things in Manjaro KDE are better.

• Hdpi support and the ui under HDPI in Manjaro are better compared with ubuntu. Under 5k 200% scale, the icon, title bar, font size are mostly proportional to each other.
  • UI customization.