Installed Manjaro in dual boot but Windows starts without GRUB

Hi fellow Manjaro lovers,

after years of not using Linux because I needed Windows for uni work I graduated which means I am also free to reinstall Manjaro.

So I installed the latest Manjaro Gnome in dual boot alongside Windows but when I restart my PC Windows boots straight away without I can have a chance to see GRUB.

Here is some clues on what the situation is:

> sudo parted -l                                                   ✔ 
Model: ATA SSDPR-CX400-512 (scsi)
Disk /dev/sda: 512GB
Sector size (logical/physical): 512B/512B
Partition Table: gpt
Disk Flags: 
Number  Start   End     Size    File system  Name                          Flags
 1      1049kB  17.8MB  16.8MB               Microsoft reserved partition  msftres
 2      17.8MB  403GB   403GB   ntfs         Basic data partition          msftdata
 4      403GB   511GB   108GB   ext4
 3      511GB   512GB   614MB   ntfs                                       hidden, diag
Model: ATA TOSHIBA MQ01ABF0 (scsi)
Disk /dev/sdb: 500GB
Sector size (logical/physical): 512B/4096B
Partition Table: gpt
Disk Flags: 
Number  Start   End    Size   File system  Name                  Flags
 1      1049kB  556MB  555MB  ntfs         Basic data partition  hidden, diag
 2      556MB   661MB  105MB  fat32        EFI system partition  boot, esp
 3      661MB   500GB  499GB  ntfs         Basic data partition  msftdata
Model: SanDisk Cruzer Blade (scsi)
Disk /dev/sdc: 8004MB
Sector size (logical/physical): 512B/512B
Partition Table: msdos
Disk Flags: 
Number  Start   End     Size    Type     File system  Flags
 2      2783MB  2787MB  4194kB  primary               esp

and

> lsblk -f                                                         ✔ 
NAME FSTYPE FSVER LABEL UUID                                 FSAVAIL FSUSE% MOUNTPOINT
loop0
     squash 4.0                                                    0   100% /run/miso/
loop1