Install Synology Active Backup for Business

Hello,

Im new in Manjaro. My last System was Ubuntu, and now im a happy new Manjaroer :slight_smile:

Does anyone know if there is a possibility to install Synology Active Backup for Business client on Manjaro?

Hi @TuxyLord, and welcome!

Searching the AUR, I found many Synology-related packages:

$ pamac search synology
synodl                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   0.3.1-1        AUR
Command-line client for Synology's DownloadStation
synochat                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 1.1.1.57-1     AUR
Synology Chat Client is the desktop client software of Synology Chat.
nzb-monkey                                                                                                                                                                                                                               v0.2.7-1       AUR
A Reference implementation of how to handle a NZBLNK-URI, with support for SABnzbd, NZBGet and Synology Download Station
electorrent-bin                                                                                                                                                                                                                          2.7.2-1        AUR
A remote control client for µTorrent, qBittorrent, rTorrent, Transmission, Synology & Deluge
electorrent                                                                                                                                                                                                                              2.7.2-1        AUR