Install manjaro to tablet?

I’m just getting started researching this topic myself, so I thought I’d go to the source for manjaro. I’m not a power user or even close , so I know nothing about how to do this or if it’s wise to do it.
my situation - I’m moving from campsite to campsite in US. I bought a refurbished Lenovo T530 laptop so I can keep up with reservations and other web needs. then I bought a Weboost signal booster - for $500. then I discovered on utube - MIMO antennas - for much, much less dollars. in researching mimo’s I see a vid about - Mobile Internet for RVers, Cruisers & Nomads Overview - Cellular, Wi-Fi & Satellite (2021)-- Mobile Internet for RVers, Cruisers & Nomads Overview - Cellular, Wi-Fi & Satellite (2021) - YouTube .
it appears I jumped the gun , buying the laptop and the Reach device. they are returnable - if I do it soon . So, now I’m looking at using a tablet and a MIMO antenna device ; but I’d like to have Manjaro at my fingertips. So, given my poor Linux using abilities I’m looking for any and all info ,helpful tips, do’s , dont’s , how to’s , etc. .
I had no problem at all installing Manjaro to the Lenovo laptop ; the installer split the partition between win10 and Manjaro - perfectly.
if the community could provide some direction ; links etc. , maybe I could do this .

a thank you to megavolt for inputting already when I hit the wrong key and posted - this is now an edit .

thank you very much

When using touchscreens on a laptop, then your best guess is the Gnome Desktop, so Manjaro Gnome Edition. It is optimized for this case.

What sort of tablet are you thinking of? There’s manjaro arm for arm devices but support for android tablets is limited. You can run manjaro shells on an android tablet if thats the direction your looking at

https://www.shells.com/l/en-US/manjaro