Install and start "hybrid-intel-nvidia" Driver (Lenovo Z500_HD3000+GT740M)

Hello!
I am a complete newbie to Linux, and I chose this distribution as the most suitable for learning the OS. Usually I am an artist and I work in graphic editors, about 5 years ago I tried various distributions on my PCs and laptops, but I never figured out the driver incompatibility.
On the PC I had a timely problem, on the Ryzen base everything was still damp, and in cooperation with “Asrock AB350Pro4” it is a complete hat, on the Lenovo Z500 laptop the HD3000 + GT740M integration mechanism failed, on this return back to Windows.
Now I have a (CG) “computer graphics” community based on OpenSource and free software, I’m promoting software, and it would be wrong to do this without the penetration of Linux.
Since I need a laptop to work with clients, I decided to take up Linux and finally solve this issue with the drivers on the laptop. In parallel with work, I want to study the practice of Linux.

Please help me deal with the driver, for the second week I have been trying different methods, but because I don’t understand the structure of working with OC, everything breaks down, and for work I need to urgently resolve this issue, because the load on the processor in Blender is not the best option for a laptop and its performance.
Problem:
-Manjaro offers hybrid-nvidia-390xx
(But mhwd after installing the proprietary FALSE driver, and optirun, prime-run don’t work)

• some problems understanding bumblebee, optimus, nouveau, etc.
    -I don’t understand how and what to remove / install and for what.
    System:
    Operating system: Manjaro Linux
    Plasma version of KDE: 5.24.4
    KDE Platforms Version: 5.92.0
    Qt version: 5.15.3
    Kernel Version: 5.15.32-1-MANJARO (64-bit)
    Graphics platform: X11
    Processors: 4 × Intel® Core™ i3-2348M CPU @ 2.30 GHz
    Memory: 4.7 GiB RAM
    GPU: Mesa DRI Intel® HD Graphics 3000

provide formated outpuf from:
mhwd -l
mhwd -li

1 Like