I’ve decided to use an ext4 hard drive so I’ll restart the process in a few weeks. Meanwhile I would like to leave the system as it was. But I’m having trouble: Drive changed name after reverting changes of sharing data using NFS
I’ve decided to use an ext4 hard drive so I’ll restart the process in a few weeks. Meanwhile I would like to leave the system as it was. But I’m having trouble: Drive changed name after reverting changes of sharing data using NFS