Evolution email client in KDE Plasma - problems with gnome keyring

Is there a way to get KDE Plasma to unlock the GNOME keyring in addition to KWallet so that I can use the Evolution email client in KDE Plasma without it constantly asking me for my password?

I found instructions that said to edit “/etc/pam.d/sddm” and add “auth optional pam_gnome_keyring.so” to the very end of the auth section and “session optional pam_gnome_keyring.so auto_start” to the end of the session section.

(GNOME/Keyring - ArchWiki)

However, I have no idea how to do this (I’m still learning and need more detailed, step by step instructions)

#%PAM-1.0

auth		include		system-login
auth		optional	pam_kwallet5.so
auth        optional    pam_gnome_keyring.so
account		include		system-login
password	include		system-login
session		include		system-login
session		optional	pam_kwallet5.so auto_start
session     optional    pam_gnome_keyring.so auto_start

Thanks, I had never edited a text file like this before, so it took me a bit to figure things out. I saved a copy of the original file first just in case, below is what I had originally:

#%PAM-1.0

auth include system-login
-auth optional pam_gnome_keyring.so
-auth optional pam_kwallet5.so

account include system-login

password include system-login
-password optional pam_gnome_keyring.so use_authtok

session optional pam_keyinit.so force revoke
session include system-login
-session optional pam_gnome_keyring.so auto_start
-session optional pam_kwallet5.so auto_start

So I changed it to exactly match what you provided above but it still didn’t work. Then I went back and explicitly installed the gnome keyring (could have sworn I already had it when I downloaded Evolution), so then after a restart, it worked.
Now I’m wondering what “-password optional pam_gnome_keyring.so use_authtok” and “session optional pam_keyinit.so force revoke” were for, did I mess something up by taking those out? Should I put them back in?

Thanks again!