Cursor become 2 when connected with drawing tablet

This is my first time asking a question on forum. I apologize if there is something wrong with language or information written here.

First of all, I was updating manjaro with package manager. Before it finish the stuff, my laptop (Lenovo) suddenly ran out of battery. I recharge in time but the screen is goes off while the engine still running. Then I turn off the laptop forcefully by hitting that turn shutdown key button. After that, I rebooted the laptop only to face another problem with the desktop. I redirected to tty1 terminal screen instead of the desktop screen. Then I found that the problem was my gnome’s display manager is missing, so I fixed it. I thought everything is was fully recovered cuz now I can going inside the desktop peacefully, but after I connect my drawing tablet, somehow my cursor become two. It’s receives input from my touchpad and pen tablet when I move the pen.

What can I do?
I thought there is something to do with graphic card for rendering or maybe with gnome display manager.

If there any specific information needed to this, I will provide it as best as I can.

It’s not really affect my laptop performance but its really annoying to see that extra inactive cursor when I’m using my pen tablet to navigate.

I tried to do some research and I think I found the solution. After checking my tablet connection with xsetwacom --list devices I got Wayland devices found but this tool is incompatible with Wayland text. Then I do research about Wayland and try searching for answer. Voila, I found a solution to this problem.

I just edit /etc/gdm/custom.conf by uncommenting WaylandEnable=false line.

I found that solution here bbs.archlinux.org/viewtopic.php?id=232342

After that my cursor doesn’t become 2 when I used my pen tablet

Here is what I do to solve this :

• Found Information about Qt5 configuration and drawing tablet device
  • Found information about Gnome Gsettings