Can't update - error message

I finally decided to install Manjaro 18 on one of my old computers to give it a try. It is a 32 bit machine.

After installation I find that it says I have AUR updates but I can never update. I see the updates in the package manager but the updates will not install.

The message I receive is - 'failed retrieving 'community.db' from mirror.xeonbd.com: The requested URL returned error: 404 Not Found.

I have it set to worldwide mirrors.

I am unfamiliar with the AUR and have not set the build directory. Currently it is set to none.

I’m in the USA and just set mirrors to USA, refreshed mirrors list. I received the same message.

In the upper right hand corner a pop-up appears saying package manager failed to synchronize any databases.

I’ve been using Mint regular and LMDE for many years and when I pick mirrors I get a list of local mirrors. In Manjaro I’m just getting USA. Am I supposed to install something?

Any suggestions.

Hi!
Try to run
sudo pacman -Syyu
Post any error

:: Synchronizing package databases...
error: failed retrieving file 'core.db' from mirrors.ucr.ac.cr : The requested URL returned error: 404
error: failed retrieving file 'core.db' from manjaro.telecoms.bg : The requested URL returned error: 404
error: failed retrieving file 'core.db' from mirror.xeonbd.com : The requested URL returned error: 404
error: failed to update core (unexpected error)
error: failed retrieving file 'extra.db' from mirrors.ucr.ac.cr : The requested URL returned error: 404
error: failed retrieving file 'extra.db' from manjaro.telecoms.bg : The requested URL returned error: 404
error: failed retrieving file 'extra.db' from mirror.xeonbd.com : The requested URL returned error: 404
error: failed to update extra (unexpected error)
error: failed retrieving file 'community.db' from mirrors.ucr.ac.cr : The requested URL returned error: 404
error: failed retrieving file 'community.db' from manjaro.telecoms.bg : The requested URL returned error: 404