Can't Install Manjaro with Live USB

Tried installing Manjaro using Live USB, alot of messages pops out and then blacks out (w/o cursor) when I install after the GRUB Menu. I made sure to verify ISO through SHA, redownload said ISO, and
I tried rewriting my USB and with Rufus and made sure to disable secure and fast boot, what should I do?
I’m coming from Windows 10 and would like to switch to Manjaro.

System Specs:
BIOS Mode: UEFI
CPU: AMD A6-7480 Radeon R5
GPU: Radeon R5 Graphics
RAM: 8 GB

Try with Ventoy:

Give us the link returned from below command

inxi -MGCxxx | curl -F 'f:1=<-' ix.io

It didn’t work, in fact, I did not see the GRUB screen at all.

I’m new to installing Linux distros, can you specify how I can exactly do this?

Is AHCI enabled in BIOS/UEFI?

I’ve enabled it now, but I can’t install yet because my USB is being replaced right now, anything else I should do before my new USB arrives?

Hey mate,

I have also been a Windows user for life, but recently made the decision to switch to Linux & hence clean-swiped my SSD and installed Manjaro on it.

To make sure, nothing goes wrong, these are the steps I followed:

• Downloaded the latest .iso files for gParted & Manjaro OS on my second laptop and used the latest version of Rufus to burn ISO files on two separate USB sticks.

NOTE: For gParted - Use a 4GB USB stick and for Manjaro, use at least 8 or more GB of USB stick.

• While you’re creating the LIVE USB for Manjaro, Rufus would ask you the “mode”. Make sure you stick to the recommended one ( ISO image mode).

• Once you’re sure about the settings, start the process & wait for it to finish.

• Before starting with Manjaro installation on your system, back up your data on an external drive.

• Run gParted through its Live USB and clean swipe your entire hard disk.

NOTE: DO NOT Create any New Partitions on your HDD right now.

• Exit gParted and boot into Manjaro UI using its Live USB stick.