Build error in AUR packages for QGIS

Hello, I’m a QGis user and I actually switched to Manjaro because of this AUR package (gdal-ecw) that enabled support for a especific type of raster image (a proprietary type of .jp2). It worked well until I had to re-install my OS from scratch (I installed it on version 20.1, FWIW) but now, when I try to build this package again, I get a build error with a required package called “libecwj2”. I’m wondering if there is a compatibility issue that arose in recent updates of either the OS or QGis, or if I’m doing something wrong (as I’m still a bit new to Linux)? Any help is appreciated.

libtool: compile:  g++ -DHAVE_CONFIG_H -I. -D_GNU_SOURCE -D_REENTRANT -DLIBECWJ2 -DLINUX -D_LARGEFILE_SOURCE -D_LARGEFILE64_SOURCE -D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64 -DPOSIX -I/home/diegos/.cache/yay/libecwj2/src/libecwj2-3.3/Source/include -Wall -Wno-long-long -fno-common -fpic -march=x86-64 -mtune=generic -O2 -pipe -fno-plt -fexceptions -Wp,-D_FORTIFY_SOURCE=2,-D_GLIBCXX_ASSERTIONS -Wformat -Werror=format-security -fstack-clash-protection -fcf-protection -MT ../C/NCSGDT2/NCSGDTEpsg.lo -MD -MP -MF ../C/NCSGDT2/.deps/NCSGDTEpsg.Tpo -c ../C/NCSGDT2/NCSGDTEpsg.cpp -o ../C/NCSGDT2/NCSGDTEpsg.o >/dev/null 2>&1
libtool: compile:  g++ -DHAVE_CONFIG_H -I. -D_GNU_SOURCE -D_REENTRANT -DLIBECWJ2 -DLINUX -D_LARGEFILE_SOURCE -D_LARGEFILE64_SOURCE -D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64 -DPOSIX -I/home/diegos/.cache/yay/libecwj2/src/libecwj2-3.3/Source/include -Wall -Wno-long-long -fno-common -fpic -march=x86-64 -mtune=generic -O2 -pipe -fno-plt -fexceptions -Wp,-D_FORTIFY_SOURCE=2,-D_GLIBCXX_ASSERTIONS -Wformat -Werror=format-security -fstack-clash-protection -fcf-protection -MT ../C/NCSUtil/log.lo -MD -MP -MF ../C/NCSUtil/.deps/log.Tpo -c ../C/NCSUtil/log.cpp -o ../C/NCSUtil/log.o >/dev/null 2>&1
make[3]: se sale del directorio '/home/diegos/.cache/yay/libecwj2/src/libecwj2-3.3/Source/NCSBuildGnu'
make[2]: *** [Makefile:1231: all] Error 2