Update errors: '/lib/modules/5.7.19-2-MANJARO' is not a valid kernel module directory

Hi All.

I’m new to Linux and have been using it for about 6 months. This is my first time in the forum here. All has been OK so far with my step over to Linux. The last 3 weeks, I had to step away and have come back to a lot of updates. I ran the update and there was an error. Some more updates happened today and the same error has appeared. The result of the update was a ‘success’ but there was a pop up box that said an error occured. First appearance in the update below.

==> Building image from preset: /etc/mkinitcpio.d/linux57.preset: 'default'
  -> -k /boot/vmlinuz-5.7-x86_64 -c /etc/mkinitcpio.conf -g /boot/initramfs-5.7-x86_64.img
==> ERROR: '/lib/modules/5.7.19-2-MANJARO' is not a valid kernel module directory
Error while configuring 
==> Building image from preset: /etc/mkinitcpio.d/linux57.preset: 'fallback'
  -> -k /boot/vmlinuz-5.7-x86_64 -c /etc/mkinitcpio.conf -g /boot/initramfs-5.7-x86_64-fallback.img -S autodetect
==> ERROR: '/lib/modules/5.7.19-2-MANJARO' is not a valid kernel module directory
Error while configuring 
==> Building image from preset: /etc/mkinitcpio.d/linux58.preset: 'default'
  -> -k /boot/vmlinuz-5.8-x86_64 -c /etc/mkinitcpio.conf -g /boot/initramfs-5.8-x86_64.img
==> Starting build: 5.8.18-1-MANJARO
  -> Running build hook: [base]
  -> Running build hook: [udev]

It then continues OK through linux58 and in to linux59. I assume this is updating the kernel because it needed it and there were errors in the update on the old one??

==> Building image from preset: /etc/mkinitcpio.d/linux59.preset: 'fallback'
      -> -k /boot/vmlinuz-5.9-x86_64 -c /etc/mkinitcpio.conf -g /boot/initramfs-5.9-x86_64-fallback.img -S autodetect
    ==> Starting build: 5.9.11-3-MANJARO
      -> Running build hook: [base]
      -> Running build hook: [udev]
      -> Running build hook: [modconf]
      -> Running build hook: [block]
      -> Running build hook: [keyboard]