Uninstall mesa 20.3

I’m getting flickering in the game Factorio after purchasing, it seems to be the only game affected but for me quite a big one. After reading a few other forums that it could be caused by Mesa 20.3. So as a troubleshooting method I was trying to uninstall Mesa 20.3 (which I installed through the software center AUR) and go back to the default one in the Manjaro repository. I’m new to manjaro and a novice to linux in general. I’m completely lost as to how to do this as trying to install Mesa 20.1.8 gives errors.

could not satisfy dependencies:

• removing lib32-mesa-git breaks dependency ‘lib32-mesa’ required by lib32-gtk3,
  • if possible, remove lib32-gtk3 and retry
  • removing lib32-mesa-git breaks dependency ‘lib32-mesa’ required by lib32-libglvnd,
  • if possible, remove lib32-libglvnd and retry
  • removing lib32-mesa-git breaks dependency ‘lib32-opengl-driver’ required by lib32-libglvnd,
  • if possible, remove lib32-libglvnd and retry

Can anyone point me in the right direction as I’m completely lost.

Just install regular mesa and lib32-mesa

sudo pacman -Syyu mesa lib32-mesa

Otherwise … the errors themselves give you information:

Thank you very much for the reply,
when I try to remove lib32-libglvnd I get even more errors and it looks like its trying to remove a bit too much. Is something like this safe to do?

Warning: lib32-openal optionally requires lib32-fluidsynth: MIDI rendering
Warning: lutris optionally requires wine: Windows support
Warning: minigalaxy optionally requires wine
Warning: proton-ge-custom-stable-bin optionally requires steam: use proton with steam like intended
Warning: proton-ge-custom-stable-bin optionally requires winetricks: protonfixes backend - highly recommended
Warning: proton-ge-custom-stable-bin optionally requires wine: support for 32bit prefixes