Unable to start Manjaro after stealing hard drive space

Hi all, I’m pretty new to all of this so sorry in advance for my limited knowledge.

I dual boot with Manjaro KDE and Windows 10. My problem is that I decided I needed more space on Windows and I tried using both KDE and Windows default partition managers to take some space from Manjaro, neither worked so I used my Manjaro live iso to try, it kinda worked but now I’m unable to load into Manjaro, when I try this error pops up for a few seconds

error: attempt to read or write outside of partition
Press any key to continue. . .

(Sorry I can’t post images so I hope I am formatting this correctly)

After waiting a few seconds or pressing any key I will be shown this

Manjaro_Linux: The filesystem size (according to the superblock) is 291740672 blocks
The physical size of the device is 196608000 blocks
Either the superblock or the partition table is likely to be corrupt!
Manjaro_Linux: UNEXPECTED INCONSISTENCY: RUN fsck MANUALLY.
(i.e., without -a or -p options)
ERROR: Bailing out. Run ‘fsck /dev/sda4’ manually
FILESYSTEM CHECK FAILED
Please run fsck manually. After leaving this maintenance shell, the system will reboot automatically.
sh: can’t access tty: job control turned off
[rootfs ]#

I tried following the directions that it shows me to manually run fsck but it took me almost 2 hours without the screen changing to just quit out of it, when I tried looking up similar cases I found one that took an hour to work but apparently that much time is abnormal? But now that I’m looking at it I also ran the command with using a instead of y for each so I’m not sure if that would affect it.

I can load into Windows 10 fine but with a similar looking error that appears beforehand

error: attempt to read or write outside of partition.
/EndEntire
file path: /ACPI(a0341d0,0)/PCI(3,1)/PCI(1,0)/Sata(4,ffff,0)HD(1,000m32000,3aea1b0cb5797f49,2,2)/File(\efi\Microsoft\Boot )/File(bootmgfw.efi)/EndEntire