Unable to boot installed Manjaro

Hello there. Sorry for my bad English. I’m new at Linux. I have Jumper ezbook 3 pro and trying to install manjaro-gnome-17.1.11-stable-x86_64 on ssd 240 GB. UEFI, secure boot disabled. No dual boot, only Manjaro (i’ve formated disk with Win 10 anyway). I’ve installed it (at least, i think so) but i can’t to boot it.
Disk partition GPT - 512 MB to /boot/efi with esp flag (fat32), 40 GB to / with flag root (ext4), other to /home (ext4)

After reboot i saw this
manjaro grub menu -> Detect EFI bootloaders -> No EFI files detected.

I google it and found this

I tried to use this guide, but it doesn’t help.

grub> echo $grub_platform
efi
grub> search.file /etc/manjaro-release
error : no such device: /etc/manjaro-release.
grub> search.file /intel-ucode.img root
error : no such device: /intel-ucode.img.

~$ sudo grub-install /dev/sda
Installing for x86_64-efi platform.
grub-install: error: cannot find EFI directory.

What can i do?

Hi, if it is uefi you must create a partition to store the boot bios and mount that partition inside /boot and then install grub, maybe this help https://www.thomas-krenn.com/en/wiki/Installing_Operating_Systems_on_UEFI_Systems

I don’t undestand. I created a partition and mount it in /boot/efi. Do you mean i need an another partition for /boot or do not mount it in /boot/efi and mount in /boot or what?

for i can see you try install grub in /dev/sda not in dev/sda1, and in the partition table need a partition for efi-system

Creating an EFI partition

If you are manually partitioning your disk in the Ubuntu installer, you need to make sure you have an EFI partition set up.

1. If your disk already contains an EFI partition (eg if your computer had Windows8 preinstalled), it can be used for Ubuntu too. Do not format it. It is strongly recommended to have only 1 EFI partition per disk.