Steam play games will not start

Hi

I’m relatively new to Linux, but i have finally settled on a distro that suits me well. I do however have an issue with it. I can’t get steam games to launch with proton. If i press play then the button will just become green again without the game starting.

[12120]Non-Steam Controller Configs Enabled: 1
Installing breakpad exception handler for appid(steam)/version(1626824053)
CAPIJobRequestUserStats - Server response failed 2
GameAction [AppID 12120, ActionID 1] : LaunchApp changed task to ProcessingInstallScript with ""
pressure-vessel-wrap[6078]: E: Unable to set mode of "./bin" in "/mnt/F0A2-97B2/linux programs/steamapps/common/SteamLinuxRuntime_soldier/var/tmp-249I80/usr": fchmod: Operationen er ikke tilladt
GameAction [AppID 12120, ActionID 1] : LaunchApp changed task to SiteLicenseSeatCheckout with ""
GameAction [AppID 12120, ActionID 1] : LaunchApp changed task to CreatingProcess with ""
GameAction [AppID 12120, ActionID 1] : LaunchApp waiting for user response to CreatingProcess ""
GameAction [AppID 12120, ActionID 1] : LaunchApp continues with user response "CreatingProcess"
Opted-in Controller Mask for AppId 12120: 0
/bin/sh\0-c\0/home/zeanix/.local/share/Steam/ubuntu12_32/reaper SteamLaunch AppId=12120 -- '/mnt/F0A2-97B2/linux programs/steamapps/common/SteamLinuxRuntime_soldier'/_v2-entry-point --verb=waitforexitandrun -- '/home/zeanix/.local/share/Steam/steamapps/common/Proton 6.3'/proton waitforexitandrun  '/home/zeanix/.local/share/Steam/steamapps/common/Grand Theft Auto San Andreas/gta-sa.exe'\0
Game update: AppID 12120 "", ProcID 6147, IP 0.0.0.0:0
ERROR: ld.so: object '/home/zeanix/.local/share/Steam/ubuntu12_32/gameoverlayrenderer.so' from LD_PRELOAD cannot be preloaded (wrong ELF class: ELFCLASS32): ignored.
Starting app 12120
>>> Adding process 6147 for game ID 12120
GameAction [AppID 12120, ActionID 1] : LaunchApp changed task to WaitingGameWindow with ""