Sometimes, KDE does not start correctly ... why?

Hi,

I am new to Manjaro (long time user of KDE Neon and Kubuntu before that)
I recently have a new laptop, and Manjaro is the only distro that runs well on it, probably because of the new hardware (AMD ryzen + combination of AMD and NVIDIA GPU)
Operating System: Manjaro Linux
KDE Plasma Version: 5.20.2
KDE Frameworks Version: 5.75.0
Qt Version: 5.15.1
Kernel Version: 5.8.18-1-MANJARO
OS Type: 64-bit
Processors: 16 × AMD Ryzen 7 4800H with Radeon Graphics and NVIDIA GTX 1660 TI mobile
Memory: 15,1 GiB of RAM
Graphics Processor: AMD RENOIR

However, sometimes (about once in a week) KDE does not start correctly.
When it goes wrong, I see following things:

• After typing my username and passwd in the ssdm greeter, the greeter comes back, to ask again for username and password.
  • The second time it accepts username and password, and launches KDE.
  • Yakuake and Firefox start, as they are in KDE autostart, but there are no windows decoration buttons on the Firefox window (max/min/close)
  • The default kde panel does not appear.

I tried to upload the output of journalctl --since “today” > journalctl.txt
but I only seem to be able to upload pictures, so here is a link to this file, so you can see what happens.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1AMf0xb_cgAjM74s3q8Hhwh1qxq-LX5lu/view?usp=sharing

End of previous laptop usage at the start of the file
nov 07 00:00

laptop power on in the morning
– Reboot --> unsuccessfull
nov 07 09:55:48 ass kernel: Linux version 5.8.18-1-MANJARO

nov 07 09:56:10 ass systemd[1434]: Configuration file /home/marc/.config/autostart/org.kde.
Yakuake and Firefox start via KDE autostart
KDE panel does not start and there are no windows decoration buttons (minimise/maximise/close)
Laptop shutdown by long pressing the power button.

– Reboot --> unsuccessfull
nov 07 09:59:02 ass kernel: Linux version 5.8.18-1

Yakuake and Firefox start via KDE autostart