[SOLVED] Xfce session freezes after login

This seems to be pretty common on the web, but I did not found a solution.
Last week I did a clean install, theming and plymouth removing, as always.
Then I did not restart for some days, till 4.8 release.

This happens after lightdm login: background goes grey and panel empty with themed mouse, for about 10" (before it took almost 2").
Sometimes bg stays on login screen image, panel partially loads and mouse does not get its theme.
After this slow login, it runs smoothly.

Here are logs:
.xsession-errors http://pastebin.com/aFPiJaBG
.xfce4-session.verbose-log http://pastebin.com/bxFF1VNF
I’m not good at reading them, can’t see problems.

Has anyone else ever experienced grey screen freeze between lightdm login and xfce session?

[quote=“lennart, post:1, topic:9776”]
Then I did not restart for some days, till 4.8 release.
[/quote]XFCE is at 4.12 so that makes no sense.
The output of
inxi -Fxz
wrapped in a code block(or by using ‘preformatted text’ button in forum edit box menu) is needed for anyone to assist you. …or post all system specs by hand.

Read the “Stable Update 9-20-2016 …” troubleshoots.
The Vertex-Maia theme is prbly required for the XFCE desktop to look correct but the 88 button (at top right) for Search has this kind of issue in many posts.

HTH…

I mean kernel 4.8, brought by 2016-09-20 manjaro stable update.

Here it is:

[lennart@aspire ~]$ inxi -Fxzc0
System:    Host: aspire Kernel: 4.8.0-1-MANJARO x86_64 (64 bit gcc: 6.2.1)
           Desktop: Xfce 4.12.3 (Gtk 2.24.31) Distro: Manjaro Linux
Machine:   System: Acer (portable) product: Aspire 5732Z v: V3.10
           Mobo: Acer model: Aspire 5732Z v: V3.10 BIOS: Acer v: V3.10 date: 11/04/2010
Battery    BAT0: charge: 38.5 Wh 95.0% condition: 40.5/44.0 Wh (92%) model: SONY AS09A41 status: Discharging
CPU:       Dual core Pentium T4400 (-MCP-) cache: 1024 KB flags: (lm nx sse sse2 sse3 ssse3) bmips: 8780