Project for a Dark Theme with a little Sunset side!

Hi erveryone here,
Hope this is the right place to post this wish of mine…:slight_smile:
(I am not a theme coder)

I only use dark themes on all of my devices and apps. So I went to the other side already ! :slight_smile:

I am wondering if such a modification of the title bar Could be possible on the Windows of file explorers … and for any apps in general on the desktop.

I find the Title bars when opening multiple windows, a bit too confusing by their obscure appearance … :slight_smile:

My point here - if technically posible - would be to bring a little bit of a Sunset aspect just to the Title bars, the rest is fine as it is.

And if at least 3 colors could be used for that - in my opinion - it would be a big plus in the use of dark themes.

• I don’t know if this is possible in the coding or if “color customization” of these parts in that way… is sadly not possible !

See here - remove blank space :
https: // i.postimg.cc/9FCwmP58/Sunset-Dark-Theme-bars.png

I am attaching an image which shows the small Sunset aspect, Before and After modification … the starting theme is any pretty dark theme.
Colors meaning choice :

1. The active bar is therefore in a fairly bright yellow … or pale gold if prefered
  2. The bar of the window opened previously - just before - is peach colored.
  • the idea - here - being to easily distinguish the open window immediately before.
    ex. for a copy / paste need towards 2 folders recently focused…
  1. The rest of the “older” windows would be in Gray …
  • the idea of ​​not using a black background for these Bars is that of being able to quickly distinguish the upper part of each window.
    Indeed when these are superimposed on another window with a black background … everything is too dark and you have to focus harder to find the top bar…you want to move or focus on, etc