Plasma: How to set the same wallpaper for all monitors?

Dual monitor setup works fine on Plasma, however, the desktop wallpaper is completely different.
If I had been using a static photo, I could set the same one on both monitors. But what about slide shows? Wallpaper photo shows randomly from the selected photo pool.

Is there a way to have the same picture on both screens?

Also, is there a way to extend the wallpaper between both screens?

The title is completely misleading...
If I understood well, you want each slide of a wallpaper slide set to show on both monitors.
I don't have the answer though.

Usually the opposite is requested.
Maybe you need want a Xinerama layout that would combine all monitors in one screen.
I guess you will need a way to use the rest of the apps in one monitor each?... :confused:

I gave a similar answer recently, pretty close to your issue.

Ah, I just want too much :wink: . I'm a newbie into this multiple monitor settings and how it works on Linux.

The current setup works well, just like on windows or maybe even better, because I can add panels on the other monitor as well. I just wanted to know if such possibilities exists.

Basically I wanted the copy of the wallpaper with a slideshow, but two monitors behaving like they were separate next to each other and they do, only the joined slideshow part is not working.

Having a one wallpaper stretched between all screens is just another variety that I thought may be something I can set.

However, this is just a whim and a curiosity what can be done with multimonitor.

In windows there is just one desktop setup so the wallpaper is copied anyway, but windows lack of other options. In linux those options exist but the joined desktop setup is not a thing as it turns out, at least not by default. So some details are different but in overall, dual monitor in linux seems to be more versatile and practical.