Photoprint doesn't install

I’ve been using photoprint for many years, but in the last 2 years, I couldn’t able to install it as I got some errors with the latest version of Manjaro.
Could anyone help me with this issue?

g++ -DHAVE_CONFIG_H -I. -I.. -Wall -I/usr/include/gtk-2.0 -I/usr/lib/gtk-2.0/include -I/usr/include/pango-1.0 -I/usr/include/glib-2.0 -I/usr/lib/glib-2.0/include -I/usr/include/sysprof-4 -I/usr/include/harfbuzz -I/usr/include/freetype2 -I/usr/include/libpng16 -I/usr/include/libmount -I/usr/include/blkid -I/usr/include/fribidi -I/usr/include/cairo -I/usr/include/lzo -I/usr/include/pixman-1 -I/usr/include/gdk-pixbuf-2.0 -I/usr/include/atk-1.0 -pthread -march=x86-64 -mtune=generic -O2 -pipe -fno-plt -fexceptions -Wp,-D_FORTIFY_SOURCE=2 -Wformat -Werror=format-security -fstack-clash-protection -fcf-protection -Wp,-D_GLIBCXX_ASSERTIONS -MT printoutput.lo -MD -MP -MF .deps/printoutput.Tpo -c printoutput.cpp -o printoutput.o >/dev/null 2>&1
 g++ -DHAVE_CONFIG_H -I. -I.. -Wall -I/usr/include/gtk-2.0 -I/usr/lib/gtk-2.0/include -I/usr/include/pango-1.0 -I/usr/include/glib-2.0 -I/usr/lib/glib-2.0/include -I/usr/include/sysprof-4 -I/usr/include/harfbuzz -I/usr/include/freetype2 -I/usr/include/libpng16 -I/usr/include/libmount -I/usr/include/blkid -I/usr/include/fribidi -I/usr/include/cairo -I/usr/include/lzo -I/usr/include/pixman-1 -I/usr/include/gdk-pixbuf-2.0 -I/usr/include/atk-1.0 -pthread -march=x86-64 -mtune=generic -O2 -pipe -fno-plt -fexceptions -Wp,-D_FORTIFY_SOURCE=2 -Wformat -Werror=format-security -fstack-clash-protection -fcf-protection -Wp,-D_GLIBCXX_ASSERTIONS -MT gprintersettings.lo -MD -MP -MF .deps/gprintersettings.Tpo -c gprintersettings.cpp -o gprintersettings.o >/dev/null 2>&1
make[2]: *** [Makefile:313: gprinter.lo] Error 1
make[2]: *** Waiting for unfinished jobs....
mv -f .deps/printoutputselector.Tpo .deps/printoutputselector.Plo
mv -f .deps/printerqueueswrapper.Tpo .deps/printerqueueswrapper.Plo