Need help with manjaro-tools

I need help in manjaro-tools
manjaro tools (the manjaro-tools package, the buildiso thingy) seems to be the simplest way of creating a manjaro spin of, but i have a quite few doubts in it ,
(i am unable to upload an image or a link to it)
this is the look i am trying to achieve in my spin of, but the doubts are:-

how can i configure an auto start script in the spin off
how can i select the default theme icon color scheme kvantum, lightly and latte dock themes for the spin off
How can i set the default wallpaper for the spin off?

please let me know, i am a newbie, please reply with patience, thanks
Manjaro stable with kde plasma, i need to have conky on startup and a lattedock with custom layout and custom themes, icons ,wallpapers and application style,gnome gtk app style, color scheme for the os

also i need to rebrand manjaro completely and i surfed the entire internet to find nothing

please help me

Thank you so much

How can i make a complete rebrand to manjaro, the steps i need to follow for that?
And how can i convert the rebrand with my own configurations to an iso image file
By rebranding i mean , changing the logo, the name, the default theme, the default apps, the default desktop layouts and all that

Hello,

Have you tried on the archived forum? There are a couple of posts about with other linked topics, have a look:

oh sure i will check it once, but still how can i change the default theme in the reskin?
i have tried installing custom themes but none of them change the branding, for getting the iso, i used manjaro-tools but it didn;t make an iso from my live installed system and it failed too

also just now i recognized that i have already seen both of them in youtube, the first one dosen’t explain that good in changing themes and configs for kde plasma and the second one is 5 years old and everything had changed

Did you also change the icon theme?

yes i did