Manjaro won't launch after restart when i accidentally entered wrong decryption key

Hello,
I’m new to Linux, because of Steam Deck I installed on my laptop Manjaro KDE. I encrypted the drive while installing, thinking I could eaisly decrypt it later like in Windows.
I think i entered twice the same password for drive decryption when system was starting, it showed me that i should input something else, grub or something like that, I don’t remember, i restarted my laptop.
After that it would not start after decrypting. I was stuck on

/dev/mapper/luks-7125ea18-7c14-49d1-b437-d44807ffad6c: clean, 80316/30507000 fiiles, 35660229/122018184 blocks

sometimes it showed me “recovering journal”
So i tried fixing it by fsck, on a live USB after i finally got it to work with

cryptsetup luksOpen /dev/sda2 _dev_sda2

I used

e2fsck -f -c /dev/system_name/partition_name

Now sometimes this message pops up

[FAILED] to start pkgfile database update

now I’m trying to fix my system using this guide
“how-to-save-your-manjaro-installation-when-it-breaks/3902”
But I encountered a problem, when I write

sudo pacman -S manjaro-chroot

I get at the end

error: target not found: manjaro-chroot

and when i try manjaro-chroot command it outputs: ERROR: Can’t create chroot on non-directory.

To be honest, I’m afraid that there is a simple fix that i don’t know about as i started my journey with Linux less than a month ago. I tried this guide with 2 resets from live USB and I’m tired as I need this laptop to work correctly, with all the configurations I made while using this system.
I would appreciate any help.

You need to unlock all encrypted partitions before using manjaro-chroot in a live ISO session.

If it does not autodetect your Manjaro installation, then you need to manually mount and specify it with manjaro-chroot.

Could you explain to me how to unlock all encrypted partitions? I thought cryptsetup luksOpen does this thing.
Also how do i specify it? do i use something like