Manjaro is the world's best OS

Manjaro is the world's best OS

Disclaimer: I am no software expert. I am a layman. However an OS must have true grit in it, to stay with me because, I abuse an OS as much I use it. I am no simple home user. Even when I do not know the ABCDs of programming and that kind of knowledge, I keep tinkering with the OS, (whichever I install on my system) as if I am an expert. I never hesitate to make intricate changes in the system even at the cost of shattering my system. I have installed and re-installed OSs, a hundred times now. I used to do this to Windows too. At times I have installed and re-installed an OS three times in two days, because I tried to change things in a way I wanted and it didn't work. I demand 'out of the way' things from OS.

Here is my opinion about operating systems.

Windows: It is a bad habit.

Manjaro: I don't think there is much to say after what I said in disclaimer, but there is one thing that I have to add. I have been using computers since the last at least 20 years now. Windows was my OS for some 12-13 years. That makes Linux my OS for the last 7-8 years. LinuxMint was my first Linux OS. Since then I have tasted some 4-5 linux flavours like, LM, BodhiLinux, Puppy Linux, DSL and a couple of others whose names I don't remember at this point of time. And now I am using Manjaro. Some I have used for long like, LM for some 4 years. Some I have used for very short duration like, Puppy for a couple of days.