How do I use a HDD to store media files

I am very new to manjaro, and my setup consists of a 120GiB SSD for the OS and a 700GiB HDD that I plan to use for storing the contents of Desktop, Documents, Downloads, Music, and Pictures. I followed this wiki to create a permanent mount point and used the kde system setting>removable storange>removable devices and checked the automount on attach option. I also followed the comments from this user and it all basically worked until I rebooted my system. None of the data is gone but the symlinks seem to have 'forgotten' where the media files are- if I try to open the symlink to Documents for example, I get an error (before the reboot though, it was working fine- I tested every symlink I created). Also, I am on kde- in Dolphin, under the Places section, if I click eg on Documents, I get a message saying The file or folder does not exist. I guess I screwed up while following the instructions but I can't seem to find where I made a mistake. Any help would be appreciated.

Here is my fstab:

# /etc/fstab: static file system information.
#
# Use 'blkid' to print the universally unique identifier for a device; this may
# be used with UUID= as a more robust way to name devices that works even if
# disks are added and removed. See fstab(5).
#
# <file system>             <mount point>  <type>  <options>  <dump>  <pass>
UUID=87b68a17-f14d-4fd4-8636-ea454d474b42 /              ext4    defaults,noatime,discard 0 1
UUID=9a047cf9-7922-406f-8a7f-6a16c0d40979 swap           swap    defaults,noatime,discard 0 2
tmpfs                                     /tmp           tmpfs   defaults,noatime,mode=1777 0 0
#700 GB HDD
#UUID=4aa132bd-9eea-422e-922d-5a14614e52de/media/Data ext4 nofail, noatime, rw, user, uid=1000, gid=1000, dmask=022, fmask=133, windows_names, auto 0 0
#Storage
UUID =4aa132bd-9eea-422e-922d-5a14614e52de  /run/media/peter/Data    ext4 defaults