Error no such cryptodisk found

Yo i am brand new to Linux i had installed Manjaro at the beginning of the year. today I turn on my laptop and it gave me this error with out letting me enter my password. Now im new so i panicked, i booted up Tails from a usb and entered the disk manager and found the Manajor partition on my hard-drive i deleted it thinking it would help me get passed this screen but it did not. what do i do now? please thanks currently using Kali to boot up and use Firefox.

I cant seem to upload an image its not allowing me, but the screen says
"error no such cryptodisk found, perhaps a needed disk or cryptodisk module is not loaded
error : disk cryptouuid/4abd5f3209744018b702411b6d0794a0’ not found.
Entering rescue mode…
grub rescue_

thats the message i get when i boot up my computer id normally be able to type my encypted password but i cant. I still have windows installed on my harddrive i want to be able to boot to it how can i do that. damn if some one here can help me please to fix this that be awesome thanks.

A couple of months is enough to find out about reading the Announcements in the forum. What exactly have you tried from this?

Have a look at the forum Search results for 'no such cryptodisk found ' - Manjaro Linux Forum

I have tried nothing because this just happened a week ago or two. im new to linux having all this code is helpful but i dont know what to do with it. where do i start? what the first step to gettiing my laptop back to work. i straight up just need help getting passed that message after a reboot it wont allow me to enter my password to continue so idk what to do. how do i go about checking /boot/grub.cfg ?

And you decided to use luks encryption? It is easy to install it that way with Manjaro, but look, you need to get familiar with that. Such major changes can occur from time to time, and you need to be tech-savvy enough to follow such instructions at least.