External Screen only on dGPU; no sound output via HDMI

Hey, Newbie & Noob here.

I googled a lot but couldnt find a solution to my problem.
I got a new laptop with dGPU and I installed Manjaro KDE (comming from Ubuntu).

I installed the drivers and can switch between the GPUs with optimus manager (after several problems). But my external screen is only working when Im on nvidia mode. And even then there is no sound via the HDMI, its not even listed anywhere.

When Im in hybrid or integrated mode I cant either see the external monitor at all or its listed but when I activate it, nothing happens. When I re-enter the configurations the monitor is deactivated again.

In the beginning I had installed proprietary drivers and the screen wouldnt work at all. Then I tried with the free drivers and it worked. But as soon as the proprietary drivers where installed: no chance!
After a lot of search and several different problems I found this (oh ok, I cant add links…), that sounded similar
(because:
Device-1: NVIDIA TU106M [GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile] driver: --NOW the output is:-- nvidia v: 460.39
Device-2: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD/ATI] Renoir driver: amdgpu v: kernel)

So I tried it and it (kinda…) worked. I did:

sudo modprobe nvidia -vv

lspci -k | grep -A 2 -E "(VGA|3D)"

So apparantely now the kernel is using nvidia for the external screen but the amd for sound, as far as I understand…?

Some infos (dont know exactly what is needed):

mhwd

> 0000:02:00.0 (0200:10ec:8168) Network controller Realtek Semiconductor Co., Ltd.:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  NAME               VERSION          FREEDRIVER           TYPE
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
         network-r8168            2016.04.20                true            PCI

> 0000:01:00.0 (0300:10de:1f15) Display controller nVidia Corporation: