Dual Boot Error (error: 'file /efi/Microsoft/Boot/bootmgfw.efi' not found.)

So I've been running into this issue constantly of being unable to boot into Windows using the Windows Boot Manager option in the bootloader. Everytime I try it gives this error:

error: no such device: 0EA3-DE6A
error: 'file /efi/Microsoft/Boot/bootmgfw.efi' not found.
Press any key to continue...

Now I checked and my EFI partion's UUID is listed currectly as 0EA3-DE6A in the KDE Partition Manager. And it even detects it in my efibootmgr

And if I tick the option of "Next boot" for windows, it boots into windows on restart no problem. It even loads windows from the bootloader properly on next restart from windows, but the moment I boot into linux, it doesn't boot into windows through the bootloader. Can someone help me figure this out?
I'm new to linux and haven't used linux in general before this.
The way I have setup my dual boot is that my Windows is on the default ssd my laptop came with and manjaro is on a 500Gb partition I created on my second 1TB ssd. I did a manual install with a 512mb efi partition within that 500 gb partition.
Really appreciate any input that could potentially help me solve it.

this error come from kernels
see line EFI
https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/stable-queue.git/commit/?id=f4323461b6ccda85772dbe34b167571e1df1b713

this one ,@philm can we add as patchs or fix ?
https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/stable-queue.git/diff/queue-5.7/efi-libstub-fix-path-separator-regression.patch?id=f4323461b6ccda85772dbe34b167571e1df1b713

I'm very unsure as to what I'm supposed to understand from it ':D.... I'm very new to linux. What exactly should I look for or change? I don't know coding much if at all. If you could give me a step by step guide to resolve it I'd really appreciate it!
Should I be updating my kernel to 5.7 via the Kernel options in the System Settings?

you see slash ? /.../...