Can't boot Manjaro\get rid of GRUB in order to boot Manjaro

Hey everyone, I will start by saying that I am a complete noob.

I currently run win10 in legacy mode (I think? since I can’t boot manjaro in UEFI).
Long story short, I used to have Linux Mint alonside my windows partition, and when I decided to get rid of it, I just wiped the partition and totally forgot about GRUB. When I couldn’t boot windows (it will show “grub rescue” or something) I have just changed my boot order to “Windows load manager” or something like that, and since than I didn’t have any problems. until today.

Today I have decided to try Manjaro XFCE 17.1, and when I tried to boot it in UEFI mode (via the live CD) it showed me GRUB and said “unknown file manajer”. So I tried to boot the live CD in legacy mode and it worked, so I have proceeded to install it. It went fine with no major problems, and now the problems start:

First of all, it booted me up straight to windows, because I have changed the boot order in my BIOS. so I entered the BIOS and chose “ubuntu ~the name of my drive~” because I thought it was responsible for Manjaro. Apperantly not.

Since then I have tried use the supergrub2disk, with no help (altough I could boot manjaro from there). I tried to run win10 livecd with all the methods suggested (fixmbr), I have tried to install GRUB manually with the help of the wiki- and nope. Nothing works.

I have even tried ubuntu repair tool which gave me interesting results.
I used LM live CD to install it, and when I booted it in legacy mode it told me to boot in UEFI mode. Okay, I have done it AND THAN IT HAVE SEEN MANJARO.

I tried to auto repair using the tool, and it told me to install Manjaro in UEFI mode. Just to remind, when I started to boot manjaro in UEFI mode it just showed the GRUB screen and the unknown file system.