Calamares cannot install

Hello, I am new to Manjaro. I was looking for a distribution with Awesome wm for my HP z620 dual CPU workstation. 2 X E5-2680, 64 GB DDR3, 256 GB SSD, GTX 1060. 2 Screens, one 4k, one 1680 x 1050. I found Manjaro Awesome. Live medium boot works only with free drivers, non free gets stuck. Why?
Under free drivers live system, calamares will fail instantly.

Dieser Computer erfuellt nicht die Mindestvoraussetzungen.... Computer does not fulfill requirements....
Details: Red Cross Green Checkmark Green Checkmark Green Checkmark Red Cross.
None of the checkmarks or crosses has ANY explaining text shown. Why?
What can be the issue?

Sha1 of the 2GB download file was all OK. Internet connection in live system is working by cellphone tethering. So this cannot be an issue. Alos, I doubt, that 64 GB of RAM is too less.. ??

These are the warnings I get when I start calamares from terminal:

WARNING:Required settings.conf key oem setup is missing.
WARNING: Required settings.conf key disable-cancel is missing
WARNING: Required settings.conf key disable-cancel-during-exec is missing
WARNING: Invalid or missing slideshowAPI in branding file
WARNING: The branding component usr share calamares branding manjaro does not ship translations
Partition module does not support userswapChoices setting file
partition module does not support reuse
MachineI d config setting symlink is deprecated, use dbus symlink
Configuring the finished module with deprecated restartNowEnabled settings

Can you post a link to where you downloaded from? Exact ISO link...

There, I clicked on the download link. It is 2GB. Not the "Download minimal".

I suppose it's an old ISO with issues.
Instead of trying to hack that, better use this folder with the latest version.

@codesardine is there an automated way to update the site buttons to the newer released versions?
I know... we are spoiled! :laughing: