Boatload of e22 errors in xsesionerrors

Hi folks - New to the forum and manjaro, a slack refugee. Its late at night for me on the left coast of the USA so I’ll just do a quick synopsis of what I did - the problem has to be something simple I’m totally unaware of. Search of google and this forum drew nothing but I don’t know what I am looking at so its hard to search.
My objective is to have a linux OS running e22 (I’ve run Bodhi for years). I am a noob to arch but not their wikis. I ran into e22 instructions here, kindly posted by AJS in a post back in Apr, I’m assuming this year. I added nulogic to the repositories but was immediately confused so I followed his alternative:
sudo pacman -Syu
sudo pacman -S python-efl python-elmextensions enlightenment

python-elmextensions wasn’t available but the other 2 installed. Runs well enough to give me some hope but somethings wrong.
q1 - Might that have been a dependency?

My screenshot doesn’t seem to work, so here is a paste of an error that repeats over and over (2 days, 2 xsessionerror files full of these):

eina_btlog << EOF
/usr/lib/libeina.so.1 0x7f7035b7c4de 0x7f7035b53000
/usr/lib/libeina.so.1 0x7f7035b7d221 0x7f7035b53000
/usr/lib/libeina.so.1 0x7f7035b7e663 0x7f7035b53000
/usr/lib/libeina.so.1 0x7f7035b951e2 0x7f7035b53000
/usr/lib/libefreet.so.1 0x7f7035b36b70 0x7f7035b2b000
/usr/lib/efreet/v-1.21/efreet_icon_cache_create 0x560ff04e034a 0x560ff04dc000
/usr/lib/efreet/v-1.21/efreet_icon_cache_create 0x560ff04e0a9c 0x560ff04dc000
/usr/lib/efreet/v-1.21/efreet_icon_cache_create 0x560ff04de798 0x560ff04dc000
/usr/lib/libc.so.6 0x7f7035968223 0x7f7035944000
/usr/lib/efreet/v-1.21/efreet_icon_cache_create 0x560ff04df50e 0x560ff04dc000
EOF

q2 - whats up with eina?

lenovo T530 intel core i5 Intel/nVidia combo graphics (Optimus?)

I just wanted this to soak overnight in the hopes it was something known right off…

thanks for now- good night.

Jeff G.