Anbox Issues

I am new to linux and I am having a bit of an issue. I have installed anbox from the AUR but when I try to launch it it pulls up with the starting screen then closes. When I try and open it from the terminal I get the error message below. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

[session_manager.cpp:147@operator()] Failed to start as either binder or ashmem kernel drivers are not loaded

First port of call for all AUR issues should be the AUR package page. In this case,

$ pacaur -Ss anbox
aur/anbox-git 1:r702.3cf7d60-1 (58, 10.15)
    Running Android in a container
aur/anbox-modules-dkms-git 1:r702.3cf7d60-1 (58, 10.15)
    Required kernel module sources for Android

that would be

On that page we read:

so I suspect you need to install that package too, given

Ok thanks for pointing that out. How would I get these modules so I can add them.

It’s another package. Install it in the same way you installed anbox-git.

I added all 3 packages from AUR but when I look at the log it states No Kernel 4.9.47-1-rt37-MANJARO modules. You must install them to use DKMS. How can I find these, I searched AUR with no results.

I guess it mean the kernel headers to build the DKMS modules

Which are called linux-rt-lts-manjaro-headers for your kernel and it is in the official repo

I was able to run yaourt -s linux-headers and install the headers needed expect when I install the headers 4.9.47_rt37-1 at the end I get the message No kernel 4.9.47-1-rt37-MANJARO modules still. I checked AUR from the repo and it shows I have them installed as well. When I try and Launch Anbox from the terminal by anbox session-manager I get an error message [daemon.cpp:58@Run] Failed to connect to socket /run/anbox-container.socket: No such file or directory

Take a step back and read the original AUR page carefully, taking note of all the dependencies packages required. If other AUR packages are dependencies then repeat the process.